OSPE’s COVID-19 Updates

OSPE’s COVID-19 Video Updates

COVID-19 Video Updates

Check out OSPE’s COVID-19 Video Updates.
Watch Now

 

Friday August 7, 2020 Wednesday August 5, 2020 Thursday July 23, 2020 Thursday July 16, 2020 Thursday July 9, 2020 Friday June 12, 2020 Thursday May 28, 2020 Wednesday May 27, 2020 Thursday May 14, 2020 Tuesday May 12, 2020 Friday May 8, 2020 Thursday April 30, 2020 Tuesday April 28, 2020 Wednesday April 15, 2020 Monday April 13, 2020 Sunday April 5, 2020 Friday April 3, 2020 Tuesday March 31, 2020 Wednesday March 25, 2020 Tuesday March 24, 2020 Monday March 23, 2020 Friday March 20, 2020 Thursday March 19, 2020 Wednesday March 18, 2020

Federal

Friday, July 31 Thursday, July 16 Thursday, June 25 Thursday, June 18 Wednesday, June 17 Tuesday, June 16 Tuesday, June 9 Monday, June 8 Thursday, June 3 Monday, June 1 Monday, May 25 Thursday, May 21 Wednesday, May 20 Tuesday, May 19 Friday, May 15 Wednesday, May 13 Tuesday, May 12 Monday, May 11 Thursday, May 7 Sunday, May 3 Tuesday, April 28 Friday, April 24 Thursday, April 23 Wednesday, April 22 Tuesday, April 21 Friday, April 17 Wednesday, April 15 Tuesday, April 14 Monday, April 13 Saturday, April 11 Wednesday, April 8 Tuesday, April 7 Monday, April 6 Friday, April 3 Thursday, April 2 Wednesday, April 1 Tuesday, March 31 Sunday, March 29 Saturday, March 28 Friday, March 27 Wednesday, March 25 Monday, March 23 Friday, March 20 Thursday, March 19 Wednesday, March 18

Provincial

Friday, August 7 Tuesday, August 4 Thursday, July 30 Monday, July 27 Thursday, July 16 Tuesday, July 14 Friday, July 10 Monday, July 6 Friday, July 3 Friday, June 26 Tuesday, June 23 Friday, June 19 Thursday, June 18 Wednesday, June 17 Tuesday, June 16 Monday, June 15 Thursday, June 11 Monday, June 8 Saturday, June 6 Wednesday, June 3 Tuesday, June 2 Monday, June 1 Wednesday, May 29 Thursday, May 21 Wednesday, May 20 Tuesday, May 19 Thursday, May 14 Tuesday, May 12 Saturday, May 9 Wednesday, May 6 Monday, May 4 Friday, May 1 Thursday, April 30 Wednesday, April 29 Tuesday, April 28 Monday, April 27 Frdiday, April 24 Wednesday, April 22 Tuesday, April 21 Monday, April 20 Saturday, April 18 Friday, April 17 Thursday, April 16 Tuesday, April 14 Monday, April 13 Sunday, April 12 Thursday, April 9 Wednesday, April 8 Tuesday, April 7 Monday, April 6 Friday, April 3 Thursday, April 2 Wednesday, April 1 Tuesday, March 31 Monday, March 30 Sunday, March 29 Saturday, March 28 Thursday, March 26 Wednesday, March 25 Monday, March 23 Saturday, March 21 Thursday, March 19