Announcing OSPE’s 2023 Board Election Results

OSPE is pleased to announce the results of our 2023 Board of Directors Election. The following members were elected to serve a 3-year term:


Dave Carnergie, P.Eng.


Mark Egbedeyi-Emmanuel, P.Eng.


Meggen Janes, P.Eng.


Caroline Wojtyla, P.Eng.

We thank all candidates who put their names forward in this year’s election.

OSPE members can register for our 2023 Annual General Meeting until May 3, 2023.

Leave a Reply

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.